Robin Gaby Fisher

Robin Gaby Fisher's newest book, "Fields of Grace" is available Oct. 22. Robin is the New York Times bestselling author of "After the Fire; A True Story of Friendship and Survival", "The Woman Who Wasn't There" and "The Boys of the Dark; A Story of Betrayal and Redemption in the Deep South." She is a two-time finalist for the Pulitzer Prize in Feature Writing and a member of a Pulitzer Prize-winning team at The Star-Ledger. She teaches Journalism at Rutgers University in Newark, New Jersey.

What others are saying about "Fields of Grace"
A tender, Christian-based memoir of love and friendship. - Kirkus

"Gripping...a calamitous, fascinating memoir, written with surprising spiritual sophistication...Luce's story serves as a tragic microcosm for an entire generation finding a faith of their own."
(Publishers Weekly (Starred))

“This riveting personal account is not for sissies, yet it deftly conveys the beauty and depth of love and faith among friends.”

“A soulful reflection addressing the hard questions about life--questions that often go unanswered because there really are no answers. I am astounded by Hannah's will to live…her transparency about her continuing life journey displays courage of another kind, inspiring and giving others the strength to question, listen, and endure.”
(Jessica Buchanan, author of Impossible Odds)


After The Woman Who Wasn't There
"After the Fire" debuts on New York Times bestseller list See reviews and more about The Boys of the Dark Read more about The Woman Who Wasn't There
See reviews and more about After the Fire    


Robin's Books

Fields of Grace

The Woman Who Wasn't There

After The Fire

The Boys of the Dark

Order "Fields of Grace" from Amazon

Order "The Woman Who Wasn't There" from Amazon

Order "The Boys of the Dark" from Amazon

Order "After the Fire" from Amazon